Thank you

We applaud you!

Great theatre is made by the hands of many

$60 million is required to fund the Wharf Renewal Project. In April 2017, it was announced that the NSW Government has committed $30 million towards the project.

Sydney Theatre Company will raise the additional funds required to complete the project.

STC has received landmark gifts from long-time donors and supporters. We are immensely grateful for the transformative gifts and leadership support provided by the following families and foundations who share our vision and commitment:

Wharf Renewal Program Lead Donors:

STC Bar Flies:

Anita & Luca Belgiorno-Nettis Foundation, Michele Brooks & Andrew Michael, Francesca Packer Barham, Gretel Packer, Eleonora & Michael Triguboff.

Take Your Seat Supporters:

Anonymous (7), Wayne Adams in memory of Liz O’Neill OAM, Robert Albert AO & Libby Albert, Philip Bacon AM, Anita & Luca Belgiorno-Nettis Foundation, Marissa and Bill Best, Ellen Borda, Michele Brooks & Andrew Michael, Mr Michael and Mrs Helen Carapiet, , Jane & Andrew Clifford, Rowena Danziger and Ken Coles, Ian Darling AO & Min Darling, John and Libby Fairfax, David Gonski AC and Orli Wargon OAM, Rosie Williams & John Grill on behalf of the Serpentine Foundation, Judi Hausmann, All Saints Skin Clinic, Turnbull Foundation, John and Frances Ingham Foundation, W & A Johnson Family Foundation, Alan Joyce & Shane Lloyd, I Kallinikos, Leon and Simona Kamenev, Kay/Swaney Family, Anthony & Jacqueline Kerwick, Mark & Anne Lazberger, Maple-Brown Family Foundation Ltd, Michael Markiewicz, Peter Mason AM and Kate Mason, Y Faros and P McIntyre, Sam Meers AO, Catriona Mordant AM & Simon Mordant AM, Karen Moses, Natasha Nankivell, Frances Allan and Ian Narev, Paris Neilson and Todd Buncombe, Mark and Louise Nelson, Mrs Roslyn Packer AC, The Vine Foundation, Ruth Ritchie, Paul Robertson AO & Lenore Robertson, Margaret Rose AM and Robert Rose AM, Vittoria Coffee, Anne Schofield AM, EFS Foundation, Georgie Stromland, Victoria Taylor, Susan & Ian Thomas, Eleonora & Michael Triguboff, Vaux Family Education & Learning Foundation, Will & Jane Vicars, Sarah Whyte, James & Clytie Williams, Prof John Yiannikas, Carla Zampatti AC

Wharf Helpers:

Bill and Alison Hayward